play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quality Car Centre

At Quality Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quality Car Centre

Quality Car Centre

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Top of the List for Used Cars - WSM

    By Colin D on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely 3008 for the wife, very happy with the car. Mike and Lucas are very accommodating, had problem with after-market radio and once I had told them they bought a new one and fitted it straight away. Now all the gadgets work and we are well happy. Highly recommend these guys, will be top of my list when we come looking for cars for friends and family. Cheers guys.

  • 5

    New family estate car feb 2018

    By Richard B on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a decent family car at the right price, spoke to mike and aranged visit,ended up driving into industrial site off main road to be honest dont let there site location put you off! Polite once arrived took car for test drive around area, didnt make me feel under pressure, dicussed a good px deal. Following day went through with the deal, great car no problems wife and kids happy, thanks.

  • 5

    The best car dealership

    By Steve G on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car through a dealership and I must say it was superb.From the way I was treated by them from the start to the final part of the transaction was brilliant. They were helpful and every question I asked them relating to the transaction,the comebacks and answers I got from them was clear,straight forward and easily understood.I'd recommend them to anyone any day,any time.Keep the good work up guys.Really appreciate!

  • 5

    Very helpfull, great, service beyond expectations!

    By Gosia G on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish was an excellent experience, from the test drive to the pickup day. The staff were most helpful/professional and courteous which this made the whole experience most enjoyable. The VW Passat I bought is a dream to drive and very well presented. I would highly recommend Quality Car Centre should you wish to change your car.

  • 5

    Excellent service from Quality Car Centre

    By Jozef R on 24 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Saab vector from the quality car centre, and had no problems what so ever with the car or the service from the centre. The car came with full service history and new MOT, and would not hesitate to deal with these guys again¿

  • 5

    Terrible Dealer

    By Mark G on 09 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car stated as immaculate by Dealer and it looked lovely from the outside but when I drove it home a warning light came on the dashboard so I informed MIKE who said take it to ur local garage and we would pay for it. It's turns out there is over £4000 worth of issues with the car and MIKE said he didn't want to pay for anything even though I had a 3 month war rent with The car. It was also a MOT failure aswell I have since contacted the courts to get my money back. Never buy from theses they are Untrustworthy dealers who will not give you any help after purchasing a Vehicle.

    Reply from Quality Car Centre on 23/05/17

    Thanks for leaving review. Costs of supposed repairs quoted have been highly exaggerated. Car has suspected faulty abs sensor/ring which would be 1h to do and £60 in parts. As discuss over the phone we offered you repair or full refund but you have refused both options. Instead you send us an estimate from unknown garage for over £4200 to sort abs issue out and also air con service (works fine) , battery (works fine) We are vert sorry but we can not do anything more for you in this case .

  • 5

    Professional, friendly and value for money

    By Anna M on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional customer service, a car I bought is exactly as desribed and very good value for money. Highly recommended dealer!

  • 5

    Friendly, supportive, accurate descriptions

    By Ian W on 22 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a long and stressful experience looking for a quality VW Passat we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Quality Car Centre. Although the centre was tucked away off the main street behind slightly dubious looking industrial units - don't be put off. Once we were speaking with the salesman we felt reassured. The car was exactly as described in the advert. There was no pressure at all from the centre - and despite a lengthy delay between paying a deposit, an AA check and purchasing the vehicle, all correspondence was friendly, supportive and helpful. All supporting paper work was as described and we're pleased to now own a quality second hand Passat. Thank you.

  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Rob C on 12 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a audi a6 2.5tdi from these guys back in Nov 2015. 24000 miles later all is good. Will happily buy from this dealer again.

  • 5

    Disingenuous descriptions

    By Jeremy H on 28 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 40 miles to view an Alfa 147 diesel advertised as 'full service history' and with a 'huge service history'. It had neither, having no service history for 6 years and 50000 miles until the dealer had serviced it themselves in October 2016 prior to putting it on sale. The 'huge service history' consisted of a current MOT, two service invoices from 2009 and 2010 respectively, and a service sheet from the dealer for the aforementioned October 2016. Not impressed. Avoid

    Reply from Quality Car Centre on 06/12/16

    Hi Jeremey, Thank you for your review. We are really sorry that you feel this way. All our vehicles are prepped and ready to their best potential and we do keep them in our storage lock out. There was further paperwork in with the log book, which if you do wish to see please call us and we are happy to email these over. I apologise if you felt mislead by our wording in the advert and we will address this going forward. Apologies for any inconvenience.

‹ Prev Next ›