play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quality Car Centre

At Quality Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quality Car Centre

Quality Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with this genuine trade- would recommend it

    By Vivienne D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys in Quality Car Centre were helpful, polite , and didn't pressure me into a sale! They allowed me to take the car for a test drive before making my mind up; and gave me a good , honest, deal along with a 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Chris B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service experience. Went to see the car, had a test drive and paid a deposit. Returned the following day and drove it home. Vehicle was exactly as described but was even better when viewed in person. Extremely polite staff, simple stress free transaction. I would highly recommend buying a car from this garage.


  • 5

    Good all round company

    By Darren D on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,car as described no faults and a very good price even preped the car quicker for me due to bank holiday weekend, dont be put off by the location on an industrial estate ,would recommend to others


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By Jacqui N on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from quality cars. Mike very helpful. Small problem encountered after a week sorted and paid for promptly. Good garage.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Emma W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very stress free experience. Very helpful and able to answer all our questions. Drove away car on the same morning and are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and attentive

    By Ann H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Honest. From the initial phone call through to the completion of the transaction they were attentive, easy to talk to and understood our concerns over one problem, which was quickly resolved


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By PAUL W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Quality Car Centre were friendly and pleasant to deal with. There's no pressure selling, they're happy to let you look at the car on your own and allow you as much time as you need to make a decision. They were knowledgeable about the car and were on hand to answer any questions I had. They gave me a fair trade-in price on my old car and a good clear explanation of the process of swapping my private plate onto the new car. They sell cars to suit all budgets and have an in house repair centre should you have any issues after buying your car. Don't be put off by the 'back street garage' image' they are well organised and come across as friendly, honest and fair. I'd have no issues with recommending Quality Car Centre to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vw passat CC

    By Alex J on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, quick and easy outta there just over an hour and very happy with my purchase! 😁


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience and lovely new vehicle.

    By GEMMA B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy transaction. No hard sales. Gave a decent price for my trade in too.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series 118D

    By CAMERON R on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, helpful and polite, couldn’t ask for much more,


‹ Prev Next ›