play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quality Car Centre

At Quality Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quality Car Centre

Quality Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By Jacqui N on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from quality cars. Mike very helpful. Small problem encountered after a week sorted and paid for promptly. Good garage.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Emma W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very stress free experience. Very helpful and able to answer all our questions. Drove away car on the same morning and are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and attentive

    By Ann H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Honest. From the initial phone call through to the completion of the transaction they were attentive, easy to talk to and understood our concerns over one problem, which was quickly resolved


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By PAUL W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Quality Car Centre were friendly and pleasant to deal with. There's no pressure selling, they're happy to let you look at the car on your own and allow you as much time as you need to make a decision. They were knowledgeable about the car and were on hand to answer any questions I had. They gave me a fair trade-in price on my old car and a good clear explanation of the process of swapping my private plate onto the new car. They sell cars to suit all budgets and have an in house repair centre should you have any issues after buying your car. Don't be put off by the 'back street garage' image' they are well organised and come across as friendly, honest and fair. I'd have no issues with recommending Quality Car Centre to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vw passat CC

    By Alex J on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, quick and easy outta there just over an hour and very happy with my purchase! 😁


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience and lovely new vehicle.

    By GEMMA B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy transaction. No hard sales. Gave a decent price for my trade in too.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series 118D

    By CAMERON R on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, helpful and polite, couldn’t ask for much more,


  • 5

    Top of the List for Used Cars - WSM

    By Colin D on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely 3008 for the wife, very happy with the car. Mike and Lucas are very accommodating, had problem with after-market radio and once I had told them they bought a new one and fitted it straight away. Now all the gadgets work and we are well happy. Highly recommend these guys, will be top of my list when we come looking for cars for friends and family. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    New family estate car feb 2018

    By Richard B on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a decent family car at the right price, spoke to mike and aranged visit,ended up driving into industrial site off main road to be honest dont let there site location put you off! Polite once arrived took car for test drive around area, didnt make me feel under pressure, dicussed a good px deal. Following day went through with the deal, great car no problems wife and kids happy, thanks.


  • 5

    The best car dealership

    By Steve G on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car through a dealership and I must say it was superb.From the way I was treated by them from the start to the final part of the transaction was brilliant. They were helpful and every question I asked them relating to the transaction,the comebacks and answers I got from them was clear,straight forward and easily understood.I'd recommend them to anyone any day,any time.Keep the good work up guys.Really appreciate!


‹ Prev Next ›